Ref.No. APLPGDA/ELE/14-15

Dated : 02-10-2014

PRESS RELEASE

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2014-15 of Office Bearers, Member Central Executive Committee and Zonal Executive Committee, they were elected un-opposed. The detailed results are as follows:

A) **OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)**

1)	Chairman	MUHAMMAD IMRAN KHAN
2)	Senior Vice Chairman	MUHAMMAD GULFAM

- Senior Vice Chairman MUHAMMAD GULFAM
- 3) Vice Chairman EHSANULLAH

B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS (SIND & BALOCHISTAN)

1) Chairman HAYAT KHAN SASOLI 2) Vice Chairman TAJ MALOOK

C) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS (NWFP & PUNJAB)

1)	Chairman	TUFAIL AHMED
2)	Vice Chairman	RANA M.ARSHAD

D) **MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

- 1) **RIAZ HUSSAIN**
- 2) SHAHID HUSSAIN
- 3) BUKHAT MUHAMMAD KHAN

E) MEMBER ZONAL COMMITTEE

- 1) UMER WAHID
- 2) ABDUR REHMAN
- 3) TAIMUR A.KHATTAK
- 4) NIAZ MUHAMMAD
- 5) ZARDALI KHAN
- 6) NASIRULLAH
- 7) SHAIKH IMRAN
- 8) KHAN MUHAMMAD

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to

Chairman All Members All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association